YOUR SAFETY WITH ZUITEX AS YOUR TRADING PARTNER

Securing your capital through segregated accounts and rigorous auditing by PricewaterhouseCoopers and McKinsey

100 liquidity providers (among others German bank, Commerzbank, JP Morgan, Goldman Sachs, German stock exchange) for absolute price transparency

Supervised by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority

best trading conditions

Our terms are tailored to your needs and our unique business model allows us to provide our clients with spreads as low as 0.0 pips on the fastest market execution. Experience the trading conditions of banks as a private customer

competent team

Our advisors are all successful traders themselves and benefit if you are successful as a client. Get for example a second opinion on your trades or let your account be partially or completely managed by our advisors.

AUTOMATED TRADE

You want to trade 24 hours a day, 5 days a week and do not miss a chance while you sleep? Trust our high performance automated trading systems that continuously scan the markets for trading opportunities for you.

Ihre Sicherheit mit Zuitex als Ihr Trading Partner

Sicherheit Ihres Kapitals durch segregierte Konten und strenges Auditing durch PricewaterhouseCoopers und McKinsey

100 Liquiditätsprovider (u.a. Deutsche Bank, Commerzbank, JP Morgan, Goldman Sachs, Deutsche Börse) für absolute Preistransparenz

Überwachung durch die eidgenössische Finanzmarktaufsicht

Beste Tradingkonditionen

Unsere Konditionen passen sich Ihren Bedürfnissen an und unser einzigartiges Geschäftsmodell erlaubt es uns unseren Kunden bereits Spreads ab 0,0 Pips zur Verfügung zu stellen bei schnellsten Marktausführungen. Erleben Sie die Handelskonditionen von Banken als Privatkunde

Kompetentes Team

Unsere Kundenberater sind alles auch selbst erfolgreiche Trader und profitieren wenn Sie als Kunde erfolgreich sind. Holen Sie sich z.B. eine Zweitmeinung zu Ihren Trades oder lassen Sie Ihren Account teilweise oder ganz von Ihrem Kundenberater verwalten

Automatisierter Handel

Sie möchten 24 Stunden am Tag und 5 Tage die Woche handeln und keine Chance verpassen während Sie schlafen? Vertrauen Sie unseren high performance automatisierten Handelssystemen die kontinuierlich die Märkte nach Tradingchancen für Sie scannen.